Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fall River, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
real happiness is effortless

In her own words

I am confident but self conscious. I am outgoing, silly, and laughing is my favorite activity So you being funny is a MUST. I am passionate and goal driven,and I do not allow others negativity to bring me down. Communication is key to all relationships. You're never too old to have a belly laugh, to put together a puzzle, to spend the day outside. Embrace a youthful spirit and happiness will follow. Be free for you have been set free. Don't take life to serious, I like to be adventurous, but I am responsible and know when it's time to be serious. I am not looking to rush things but I am not up for games I know where I stand, what I believe and where I am going. I am happy with myself and my life just looking to share that with someone. I am not looking for someone who only sees my beauty from the outside but dig to find it inside. I am a caring, giving person and I expect the same. While I appreciate the "likes", winks are weird, send me an inbox. I can talk, I know this, sometimes I need to be quiet, so if the conversation gets boring, I'm blaming you. I'm not scary. ;) What I am not looking for: someone who doesn't pay attention (off the bat like asking questions about things that are already in my profile) Someone throwing up "deuces" in their profile picture someone sticking their tongue out in their profile Someone who doesn't see humor in mostly everything Someone who has "favorited" me but never attempted to talk to me.. awkward/creepy Someone who doesn't like kids - I have 3 and I love them a lot plus its my line of work someone who doesn't listen someone that cant pick me up over a puddle because my 6 inch heels aren't made for that (negotiable- Christmas is coming maybe ill buy you weights to help you with that problem)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

every fish I own I kill... soooooo

Favorite hot spots

The beach, not a fan of the water though, weird, I know. I enjoy learning about history in real life not in books. I enjoy visiting historic places, most recently I went to philly. I like groupons/ weekend getaways. Anywhere not local.


Eastern Nazarene College, Quincy, MA

Favorite things

I do not watch tv. I like listening to music, I have a pretty good variety that I enjoy listening to. Alicia Keys is probably my ultimate favorite. She's beautiful and her songs I can relate to the most

For fun

in my spare time (when i am not working or going to class) i enjoy spending time with my children. Family is VERY important to me. I like doing just about anything, even if i am just sitting at home with my children snuggled up watching a movie.

Last read

....about that. There's 6 books on my nightstand I bought last year, that have yet to be read. Does buying them count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a daycare owner. I love children and this is my dream job. my 5 year goal is to expand to a preschool.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am about 95% Irish and thanks for my maternal great parents mixing ethnicities I am now considered a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant
I do not specifically claim a religion. However I believe it is Jesus that gets me through the day. My church is Protestant but also believes that it is not about religion but about Christ. So my religion is Jesus
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the past there was never an opportunity for me to enroll, the opportunity just fell on me and I am grateful to finally be able to work on my Bachelors degree. It has taken me longer then others, but determination got me this far,why stop