Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Matawan, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
WWJD? Who would Jesus date?

In her own words

I enjoy country music. Brad Paisely is my favorite, when he dumps his wife I will be available for him and dump whomever I am dating at the time. Keith Urban is my back up, FYI. I have accomplished plenty in my life, but strive to be famous someday. If you post a picture of yourself on this site, it should be a recent picture not from high school, unless you are in High School. If so, than you should get off this site. If you are wearing a wife-beater shirt in your profile picture don't email me. I coach soccer for special needs children on Saturdays, they are so much cooler than non-special needs kids.Coaching these amazing kids for one hour on saturdays gives me a great feeling for weeks. I love what I do and I am good at it. I love going to see any country singer in concert, I like line dancing but I suck at it. I am white, I have no dance coordination unless drunk. However at that point who cares whether I can dance, I'm drunk. Please don't waste my time if you are not interested in a serious relationship. I have met too many fake guys and liars. I do not want to screw around. Hate liars, and dislike being stood up. I can spot a player immediately. I don't want someone to play guessing games with. I am extremely OUTSPOKEN and tell it like it is. If you can't handle that...move on. I am sarcastic, witty, kind, caring and like chocolate. Like the beach, but prefer the pool. Love the boardwalk, but not crazy about AC. Not a gambler. I play soccer on a men's league on Sundays and I love it. I am not butch but i am very tough. Not afraid to express myself with words or actions. I like men with sense of humor and witty personality. Born and raise NJ, catholic school for 12years. I have four boys I adore, they are first for me. They have a dad, I am not looking for a replacement father, just someone for me. So don't freak cause I have four. Triplets do not run in my family, just in the house. I am affectionate, polite, well mannered, love cuddling, and hope to find somebody out there who I can grow old with.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

my dog is a golden doodle, and she is 3years, old. i love her and she loves everyone.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love aruba, haven't been there in years, but my favorite place. I love point pleasant with the kids. I like headliners, neptune, water street in toms river. Park east in Hazlet.

Favorite things

Love survivor, would like to get on the show before I die. Love desperate housewives, criminal minds, big bang. love country music, brad paisley

For fun

movies at home on sofa, its free and i have my own bathroom, play soccer with kids and with 40year old men cause they are slow and can't keep up. I love boardwalk ice cream ,hot preztels and jenkinsons hot dogs. why? cause I do.

Last read

No David, David Shannon. not big on books, unless has lots of pictures and is a pop up book written with braille.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I own a Portuguese & Spanish BBQ with the ex and family. I can cook but I don't have to cook if I bring home the dinner every night. My ex husband and I get along much better divorced then when we were married. We get along for kids sake.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a white girl. Very white girl. Like Casper the friendly ghost white with freckles
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am not a religious nut but I believe and so do my boys.I teach CCD to special needs kids
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
i suck at algebra