Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 30 miles of Thousand Oaks, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
For once I was lost and now I want to be found... ;)

In his own words

Hi. First of all, you must know that I am a highly energetic, very straight forward, honest, fun-loning guy who enjoys life to the fullest. I am in search of a girl that enjoys life, family, friends and God. I am a confident man but not cocky. I like a girl that is mentally, physically, socially and finacially well off. I like going out and having fun as well as staying in with that special someone ;). I love the beaches and the mountains and I am into almost all sports and activities. I love to travel, be it near or far or just for a weekend getaway. I am basically looking for a girl like Although NOT exactly like me otherwise there would no room for growth. I love what I do because it gives me so much satisfaction at the end of the day to know I have helped more people. If you are interested, please let me know. I am not here to play games, or just hook up. I am interested in that special girl that is going to make my heart beat faster and my stomach turn with butterflies....are you the one? I am NOT a serial dater and or PLAYER. IF you are, please move on to the next profile. I am here to find THAT girl and get off this site. If you are looking for a LTR to a greater future, then I just might be your guy. You WILL be happy you did. Cioa for now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think these would be best suited for exploration with that special someone... :). It is a lot more fun to find out with eachother.

Favorite things

Too many to count and to write on here...let's chat and find out.

For fun

Well, let's see if this works now. I love to do almost all sports that include water and the mountains. Cook, read, concerts, sporting events and the lot. I love the outdoors and all it has to offer.

Last read

Natural Cures "They don't want you to know about".. Kevin Turdeau. And of course my Bible on a daily basis....ok, don't get freaked out I;m not a Bible thumper and don't force my belifs on anyone...not for me to judge. Just very spiritual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Let's leave it at that for right now. I don't judge on someones job..who they are. I LOVE what I do, at least I can say that much for now. If you want to know more, we will have to get together. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and is a huge part of my life. I do respect others as I would hope they respect mine. I do not force it on others.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral