Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

imlivingthedash

41 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A woman that is comfortable with who she is,...

In his own words

A woman that is comfortable with who she is, always willing to grow, laugh at herself (and me). A woman who appreciates the tiny, simple things in life that make the ride worth while. I believe in being positive and creating an amazing life because my mind allows me to do it, simple actually. Personal development is huge in my life, and a woman interested in sharing a life would feel similarly. I am very entrepreneurial, I set my own schedule, I travel whenever inspired to do so (usually 1x/3 months). So, I am looking for a woman, that can have TIME to enjoy life, someone entrepreneurial as well would be great but I know I am a rare breed, so I can bend on that one, spontaneous, adventurous, GREAT sense of humor, LOVES to laugh, FUN to be around, someone not afraid to make out in public, independent to a degree, likes to meditate (yoga will do), surf would be a plus, smiles often, great kisser.....you get the idea. ** Please do not contact me if you do NOT have photos of yourself....recent ones. ** Still amazed how so many woman either expect to connect WITHOUT photos or send a photo from 1995 from 20 yards away with sunglasses on....Let's just agree to play fair. ;-)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Phuket Thai, Serg's, Indigo, Luibuenos, Waikiki/Hawaii Yacht Club, Makaha Sunset, Three Tables beach, Mokuleia, Rome, Italy, this AMAZING sushi restaurant outside of the strip in Vegas, Farmer's Market, My secret hide out on the N Shore, Rome, Italy

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Playing and singing music, surfing, sailing, swimming, friends, family, LAUGHING, buzzed dancing, evening strolls, holding hands, making out (corny I know but I am still a romantic), making a difference in someone's life, exercising, making memories

For fun

Get in the ocean, LAUGH, go out to eat, grab a drink, movie museum, walk the full moon, camping, strum my guitar on the beach, not enough room to list them all...

Last read

The 5 Love Languages, The Fault In Our Stars, The Flying Boy, Eckart Tolle, The Prophet, Siddartha, The Giving Tree, The Little Prince, The 50th Law, The Slight Edge, iMammal, The 5 Happy Brain Chemicals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference