Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Don't let the long hair fool you I'm not a party guy I'm a single dad looking for my better half.

In his own words

First thing you should know is I'm not on here to mess around I'm looking for someone who wants a family and want to settle down with a easy going guy. So if out to play game move on don't waste my time and I won't waste yours. I'm easy going and loyal. I like sports and love music and long road trips. My family comes first I've always been big with family events and get togethers. I also love to laugh and making others laugh. I work hard at my job I've had the same job for 7 years. I also like working out and hanging out with friends. I've had a few set backs since my Divorce 3 years ago but I got my life back on track I'm currently saving up money to buy a house. I'm looking for some more around my age or a few years older the younger I'll date is maybe 23 or 24. I'm a Christian I love my God he's blessed me in so many ways I don't go to church however since I do work every saturday and sunday. I never smoked and I quit drinking two years ago. I will not date a smoker and if you drink thats fine as long as it's not a daily thing. I do want more kids. It's not a deal breaker however but I wouldn't mind holding a new born baby again. If you want to know more please just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any Place warm and Sunny.

For fun

For fun I like to go to movies or sit at home and play games with my boy. I also enjoy passing a football around. The latest thing is I've been finding myself reading alot of books lately which is odd I used to hate reading.

Last read

I'm reading now "Game of Thrones" books I've read that wasn't forced on school is "The Green Mile", "The Lord of the Rings" and "The Hobbit".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work at a Bread bakery I'm a mixer there I have the bes hours 9am to 5pm
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I've believed in god for more then 20 years I don't go to church though mainly because I work every sunday and I get home to late for night services.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree