Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The only regrets you have in life are the risks you didn't take.

In his own words

I'm a sensitive artist type (acting, not painting) who loves to laugh and really dig in deep to a conversation. Looking for someone that will really engage with me on an intellectual, emotional and hilarious level. I enjoy seeing theater (run a small theater company in the OC), movies (grew up on them...I think Disney cartoons taught me good morals), and the "interesting" people you see at Wal-Mart at 12am (which is when I do most of my grocery shopping). Want to spend time with someone who isn't going to play games (I absolutely will call or text if I think the date went well), and is looking to hang out, have some fun and be open to something more serious if it evolves in that direction. Friends, family, storytelling, passion and a challenge to overcome are the most important things in my life. Oh, and I'm a hopeless romantic. This does not mean that I'm needy. In fact, I don't really have the time to be needy (did I mention that I work long and strange hours?). It really just means that in the past I have been known to buy flowers on the way home not because I did something wrong but because I think my girlfriend would like them. I like fancy dinners that aren't for special occasions. I believe that intimacy and passion exist in and out of the bedroom and am interested in exploring all sides of the equation. But I'm only interested in an equal relationship. The shoulder massage goes both ways, ladies (but I'm quite good at giving them)!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Jackson because the second time I met him, he stood on his hind legs and jumped backwards (as in a moonwalk... if you don't know what I'm talking about, you're probably too young to date me).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not really hip enough to have any place I go to worthy of being called a "hot spot". But I do go to The Block (sorry, "The Outlets" (stupid name)) at Orange. Plenty of things to choose from.

Favorite things

My friends. The tv show "Friends". Working at my theater company. I also LOVE having a stimulating conversation that goes on for hours about nothing in particular...because neither one of us wants to stop talking. Oh, and laughing!

For fun

See movies, plays, musicals, hike and spend time out of my house (which is where I work most of the time). I also spend as much time with my friends as I can. They're very important to me.

Last read

Dragon Tattoo trilogy. Cuz I'm hard core (and read it before seeing the movies... Swedish and American)... OK!! I read the Hunger Games trilogy... In three weeks... Don't judge me!! ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a staff member and resident artist for a non-profit theater company in the OC. I act, direct and design sound and projections. But mostly I act and take care of the administrative side. Been with the same company almost 14 years now.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part Irish and part English. So apparently I have a lot of internal conflict. ??
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there is a higher being and that S/He wants us to do the best we can to take care of each other and make the most of our time here. I do not think it was the intention of Him/Her that we condemn each other to hell because we disagree.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Stopped going to college to pursue the potential of my theater company. Always been more a student of doing than reading. That being said, I took all AP and Honors classes in high school and graduated with a 3.9.