Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
the bee's knees

In her own words

Hi! Looking for an awesome, responsible, yet fun human being who hasn't forgotten the dorky kid he used to be. I'm easy going and down to earth. I've been told I can be kinda sassy. And a little silly. Family is very important to me and I see them often. I'm lucky to have a small group of very close friends, the kind of friends who would provide an alibi for me no matter what. Not that I'd ever need one :) There's no one accurate label for a personality, but I'd probably describe myself as a social introvert. I enjoy talking to people, making friends, trying new things, but I prefer low key settings, quality over quantity, listen more than I talk. Do people think that's boring? Oh well, I don't care what those people think. I'm relatively even-keeled but can get all passionately animated about things I love. Like coffee, my work (love my job), tv/movies, music, equal rights, a great book, the Lakers, team USA, bacon, or an evocative piece of artwork. Random things: Positive people who can laugh at themselves are the best. I play piano and guitar. And basketball and tennis. I love to laugh and hopefully you do too. The gasping for air, holding your stomach, squinty-eyed fit of laughter is really the best kind of ab workout. I like questioning social norms and such about gender and race. I like men with facial hair. Hm, wonder what that says about my view of masculinity? See above. I’m an analytical person with creative tendencies. Stories that live in the greys between black and white, are the most interesting. Passive aggressiveness sucks. I don't believe in changing anyone to fit me or vis versa. I don't open up immediately, but I’ve got a big heart that will hopefully melt from your charms. Holding hands is kind of the most romantic thing ever. Have a happy day! Don't forget to email me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats. Would love to get a dog when I can devote the space, time, and attention.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West LA, South Bay, Culver City, SF, Seattle. Breweries, Starbucks, Home, my piano bench, outdoor brunch patios, neighborhood bars, Temescal Canyon.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Foo Fighters, Muse, Jay-Z, Frank Ocean, ShoutingMatches, Bruno Mars, Metric, Kendrick, Mumford, Iron&Wine. Parks and Rec, Mindy Project, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Suits, The Americans, all HBO. I love all kinds of Food. I live to eat, not eat to live.

For fun

Love going to the movies. Concerts. MOMA. Laker games. Culver city. Scenic hikes. Photography. Piano. Bball/tennis. Taboo. Cooking. Kissing. Reading. I'm down to try new things. With the right company the activity doesn't matter.

Last read

Last week's Entertainment Weekly and Adweek. Just started Yes, Please by Amy Poehler. And The Chinese in America by Iris Chang cause I want to understand my peep's journey better. One of my favorite novels is The Namesake.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Entertainment and Advertising.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born in Taiwan, grew up in socal from the age of 3.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I didn't grow up with religion and choose not to be involved. I believe in science and love.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral