Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Northville, MI, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Must love to laugh! If you are funny, hard working, honest and looking for a low key relationship than I am your girl!

In her own words

I am a fun loving, witty, hard working, no drama, independant person that enjoys spending time with friends, loves a good adventure and loves staying active. I enjoy being outside in the summer, doing almost anything, love to travel, cook, garden, read and do projects around the house. I love my life, have amazing friends and have a job I enjoy. I dont "need" a mate to make me feel complete but am looking for someone that I can share my life with. My ideal match would be someone that can make me laugh and who I can make laugh. I am dry and slightly sarcastic and I appreciate the same. I believe that laughter can get you thought difficult times in life. I am looking for someone who is active, intelligent, loyal, honest, supportive, loves to travel and is adventurous. I would like someone that is well rounded and can fit into many different social settings comfortably,can hang out at a dive bar one day and enjoy a amazing meal at an upscale restaurant the next. If this sounds like you, please drop me a line.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I used to live overseas and would love to go back. Ideal vacations would be someplace warm on the water lounging on the beach with a cocktail.

Favorite things

I love checking out new restuatrants. My favorite thing is to find one of those places that no one has discoved yet. I think the best thing is to find one of those "hole in the wall" places with great food!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends having cocktails and enjoying a great dinner. I also enjoy spending as much time outside during the summer doing almost anything.

Last read

Some of my favorites are "The Good Earth" and Life of Pi". I love to read am always reading something. Love sitting outside on the summer with my book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference