Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: Partner In Crime :-)

In his own words

Everyday is a gift meant to be experienced fully. The problem is experiencing life alone is no fun! My friends would describe me as intelligent, loyal, creative, passionate, self-aware, perceptive, quirky funny, AND they are absolutely correct! They will also say that I am stubborn, a pain in the a** and too blunt at times. Yes, they are right about that too! I am a left-handed Aquarius and it shows! I am everyone's best friend but tend to keep a small circle of friends. I feel just as comfortable in a large social event as I do in a small group setting. I find it easy to strike conversations with total strangers and I thoroughly enjoy it. Most of the time, I am laid-back and playful but I know there is a time and place for everything. I am extremely loyal to people I care about and, just like you, I will do anything for them. I find myself more comfortable around open-minded people with a diverse set of interests. People who have a passion for life; a hunger to live a "rich" life in the intangible sense - I have lived in 3 different continents so far and I enjoy traveling every chance I get! Experiencing other cultures has had a huge influence on who I am today. As for what I am looking for in a girl, here are a few qualities I find extremely attractive: genuine, good-hearted, feminine most of the time, fun, close to family, intelligent, and driven. I have learned over the years that relationships take a lot of energy to maintain but the good ones are worth working hard for :-) - Don't you love it when a date just flows naturally; when fun, excitement, and flirty banter are abound? Yeah me too! Unfortunately, dating has become so scripted these days that it's so freaking hard to get a feel for who the other person really is anymore. Don't worry, I am out to change that 1 date at a time LOL If you have made it this far, we may be a good match. So, what are you waiting for?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Blue Martini, Bar Louie, Park Ave, Crave, World of Beer, Enzian Theater, TGIF, Alehouse, Urban Flats....

Favorite things

Favorite Color: Blue Favorite Food: Sushi or Italian Favorite Movie: The Notebook (joking!) prob. Inception Favorite Music: Very eclectic - Anything from MJ to Chili Peppers to Pitbull to Michael Buble...If it has a nice beat, I probably like it!

For fun

It all depends on the mood/company. Anything from movies to concerts to chill lounges/bars. I also enjoy playing golf and soccer. I travel at least once a month these days :-) - staying in and watching a movie or HBO is just as enjoyable too :-)

Last read

I don't spend as much time reading books as I do reading magazines (Time, Economist...etc.) Positive Intelligence & Freakonomics are some of my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Director of Operations for a local Limousine & Event Management company. I am also preparing for Grad school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Int'l Economics and currently applying to multiple Grad Schools for my Master's degree