Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Aberdeen, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
wandering along in this thing called life

In his own words

I am 27 years old and I love spending time outdoors and going on adventures. I am on here because I am not into the typical dating scene and am not a typical guy in a lot of ways. I'm looking to meet someone that can I have great conversation with and if it develops into something more then that is great. I have worked professionally as a wilderness guide for the past two and half years or so but I am currently working as a server down here in sunny West Palm. I spent the summer as a guide in Alaska and I may go back again this summer to work as a bear-viewing/kayaking/hiking guide and naturalist. I recently graduated from Rutgers University (state university of NJ) with a degree in Biological Sciences. I love to read and I love science ! I am looking for someone who loves being outdoors and has an adventurous side. I love trying new things. If you have any questions just ask! Music: Tame impala, Radiohead, Bon Iver, Frank Ocean, Band of Horses, Deerhunter, Lotus Plaza, M83

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Park

Favorite things

Internet, Coffee, Nature, Indie Music, Evolution

For fun

Adventure, People Watching

Last read

On the Road - Kerouac



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Biological Sciences from Rutgers University (State University of NJ). I have aspirations of getting a Masters or PHD in a related field.