Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 325 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
lovely summer.

In her own words

I am hoping to meet someone who is smart,and healthy. But most importantly, honest. Someone who likes to stay active and wouldn't mind being my travel buddy as we go on adventures around the world. Strangers think I'm shy, but friends always say I'm way too energetic and funny. I love traveling but also want to have a warm home where I could always be back to. I had failed a very short marriage, four years ago. since then I decided to stay alone for a while, which had been too long, that I almost get used to being alone doing anything. I have received fair education, double B.A in FilmTV production and Culture Study. I used to be a journalist, but now I'm seeking my third degree cause --- after a long wait, I despair that my Mr.right, the one I can rely upon and who can rely upon me, will not find me! And I really need a career that could help myself settle down. --------Just in case my man being too late I have a pretty semblance, guess I could say friends will never guess one day I have to use matching sites, but the truth is, I kept too much to myself that I don't have a chance to know anyone anymore. I am a very traditional Chinese woman, yet I respect and accept Western civilization, culture and customs. I am pure, good, gentle, kind, honest, easygoing and elegant. I am very honest, never lying nor deceiving, never playing games. Maybe our cultures and backgrounds are different, and maybe our languages are a barrier, but love has no boundaries. If your heart and passionate love can erase my loneliness then we shall walk though life hand in hand, lovers forever. We are all traveling down life’s highway, and I believe the end is not important. What matters is the journey, and to travel it with one’s soulmate, in love and warmth, will make the journey beautiful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a german shepherd!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree