Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Creative, Intriguing...

In his own words

I am self-made, driven, stable and happily employed. I balance my life/work and like to enjoy my days off. I'm looking to find someone to share activities with. My interests right now? Rediscover west Los Angeles, eat healthier, hike, road trips, late dinners. Note: I have favorite eateries in places besides Los Angeles. Extra points if you know and like Chesapeake Bay cooking. More about me: I trained as a tile setter, carpenter, and cabinetmaker before I graduated from art school and became an architect. I studied industrial design and enjoy making things more functional. I have a range of art interests: product design, graphic design, printmaking, furniture making, photography and architecture. I am also fascinated with business and finance. I dress up/down for the occasion. I do like an excuse to get dressed up and appreciate it when a woman has a sense of style. I would like someone who is: pretty open minded about life, makes good life choices, emotionally healthy (someone who can see a positive solution to outcomes), well balanced at work and at home, has empathy, generally kind, and able to think outside of the box--someone who is curious about life and likes to learn new things.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places: Old Town Pasadena, The Edison, Alibi Room, Good Luck, Portland, Seattle, Kyoto, Osaka, Cabo San Lucas. Food: Cake Monkey, Sushi Gen, Din Tai Fung, Phillips BBQ, Sanamluang, Robata Jinya.


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

the beach, steamed crabs, getting lost on purpose, surprises, creating and modifying things, causing smiles, digital printmaking, selvedge denim, getting dressed-up

For fun

Explore Museums: Gamble House, LACMA, Getty Garden, Norton Simon, Huntington Gardens. Art, Architecture and Design Events. Driving up and down the coast highway. Discovering new restaurants and lounges. Shopping for furniture. Random window shopping.

Last read

I like to read art, business, technology, style and culture magazines: Wired, Fast Company, GQ, pdn, Los Angeles, Autoweek, Fretboard Journal. Blogs: Curbed LA, A Continuous Lean. Latest read: California Building Code



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work on large commercial projects.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference