Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking women 40-58 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I am a single gentleman seeking a down to...

In his own words

I am a single gentleman seeking a down to earth woman. There will be things we share and are passionate about together and things we do apart but in the end we appreciate both and share the experiences building a fantastic life hopefully as we grow old together. I have a son who i am very proud of, grown and on his own. I have a circle of best friends I value most highly and would want that special woman to know them as I do. I love getting away to vacation in the caribbean during the winter and travel to Texas often as 2 of my best friends now live there. I golf and would enjoy sharing the game with that someone special in life. I love going to the movies at least once a month! I like to think I have a sense of integrity and morals but never to be stuffy as there is nothing better than laughing at the world together, I hope one day to meet that special woman where we will always trust and value our life together and when apart be as happy when together due to the connection we share. I have never smoked a cigarette in my life and never will. I enjoy a quality hand rolled premium cigar, about one a week at most. its a hobby more than any need etc. so I hope your not put off by such I am currently working on the largest private construction project in Canada out in Kitimat Bc, away 3 of 4 weeks a month until the spring when it will complete then its back home full time once again, so I hope you understand the time frame restrictions in possibly getting together, it takes a bit of planning! BTW, if you are going to hit the "interest" button why not send a message at the same time, seams silly to only do one part of the process to start things off

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise





I have Cats

I have 2 cats,, never thought I would but after a relationship end,, the cat stayed with me

Favorite hot spots

I am a traveler and enjoy exploring the world, so anywhere is a hot spot but the warmer with a beach the better

Favorite things

golf, food, kissing, holding hands, going to the movies, vacations, sex (who doesnt, i am a passionate gentleman!!)

For fun

I am up for anything with good people to share fun with but I would prefer golfing

Last read

mark Steyn, After America, killing patton.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a skilled tradesman for some 30 years working as foreman and love my career building things that last!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference