Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No Motorcycles/kids/tattoos/smoke & NO EXCEPTIONS & Please NO questions about this!!

In her own words

**Updated and recent pics! I am seeking someone who is intelligent, funny is a must, versatile and open to different things, is smart with his $, exercises, is close w/his family, is cultured(or looking to become so), and who is nice to all. He can cook, and enjoys both a night out as well as a night in or a relaxing nite with mutual friends. He still has friends and hobbies outside of me and the reverse as well. He enoys traveling, likes movies, likes the water, enjoys the outdoors, and can tolerate country music! We compliment each other well/help balance each other out, and conversation flows naturally/effortlessly and our time together includes a lot of laughs!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog and wouldn't mind doing so one day if we shared the responsibility. If it was a new dog, we'd both have to agree on a name :) Not opposed to a cat, and not both a dog and a cat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to Orlando effective 7/29/14! So far I like WP, Baldwin Park, and downtown . Show me around! Interntionally - Israel, Banff/Jasper/ and Lake Louise Canada, Cayman Islands, St. Thomas, etc.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

color - blue, food - anything made from a potato :),when raining I like to watch movies. American Idol is my show. Fav artists are: Rock - Bon Jovi, David Cook Country - Carrie Underwood Newbees - Lauren Alaina, Phillip Phillips, Pia Toscano, etc.

For fun

Workout - I also enjoy tennis, swimming and walking outdoors. I love movies, being outdoors, dancing, comedy club, live music, singing, American Idol addict:), etc.

Last read

Getting to Closed (sales book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Inside sales
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I often get mistaken for Spanish, Italian, Columbian, Puerto Rican, Israeli, Mixed, etc.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am NOT opposed to dating someone who's not Jewish as long as they aren't religious and is willing to embrace the Jewish culture/traditions. As long as that's accounted for, we are good to go! Preferribly willing to go to Israel one day, AMAZING!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started at FSU(go noles!) and finished at FAU(go owls!) Consider myself to be both a Nole and an Owl. Anything but a Gator! :)