Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles of Highlands Ranch, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise not to tell anyone that we met using an online dating service!

In her own words

I am complex yet simple. I have Midwestern values and morals which developed my foundation. I have a great sense of humor and hope you like to laugh and enjoy yourself as well. I have a silly side but I can be serious. I love all things feminine, perfume, toes and nails manicured, dresses. I do rock 4 inch heels on a daily basis but I also am a simple girl that like simple pleasures in life such as camping. my idea of camping is not staying in a hotel and I'm not afraid of breaking a nail. I promise you that I clean up well and I won't embarrass you in public, private, or in front of your friends or family. Mutual respect is important to me. If you lose respect for someone, the love goes right behind it. Some couples do not seem to comprehend that simple yet profound truth. If you speak or act with disrespect to your partner, your relationship will not last. What I'm looking for in a man is sometimes undefinable. you never know what's going to catch your eye. It could be something as simple as an outfit someone's wearing, or a certain look they have, their smile, or what I affectionately refer to as "smiling eyes" . . Sometimes it is an act of kindness that I witness, or the way a man relates to his child. Physically, I prefer tall men that look masculine. I like men with thick hair and once in awhile I find a bald man attractive but you really have to have a nice looking face to pull that look off. I like a man who can make me laugh, who's not conceited, down to earth, passionate, kind hearted, romantic, manly. secure within himself. I do love a man that drives a motorcycle. When I was a child, my next door neighbor would take the 5 of us siblings on a motorcycle ride, one by one. (I have 4 brothers and am the only girl, he and his wife had 3 boys and 1 girl) When it came to my turn, he would always say "I know you enjoy it when I drive fast, so again, don't tell you Mom, or she'll kill me"! lol! so he would rip up and down those country roads, and I was thrilled! Hence, my love of motorcycles. I still love all things with speed involved such as car races, snowmobiling, boating, etc. I have swam in New Smyrna Beach (relocated here from Florida) with the Manatees and some baby sharks, on multiple occasions. I have promised myself to swim with Dolphins, but have yet to do so. I haven't experienced many things in Colorado yet, so it will be exciting to have new experiences!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all animals, my favorite being dogs. I am not in a position to have one currently, but would love to have a dog again.

Favorite hot spots

travel, weekend getaways, action movies, comedy, foreign films, documentaries, attending a soccer, baseball, and football game . auto shows, motorcycles, sailing, dining out, traveling, concerts, gardening, decorating, theme parks, music

Favorite things

love architecture, Victorian & log homes. Both invoke feelings of family, warmth, comfort and a bygone era. bbq with friends, bed and breakfast, getaways, the sound of my child's laughter, making memories,

For fun

I haven't been in Colorado long enough to have "hot spots" but would love it if you would share yours with me!

Last read

Eckhart Tolle, "awakening to your life's purpose"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
King Henry VIII's youngest wife, Catherine Howard, was related to me. We all know how that ended. :o
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Very spiritual, my relationship with GOD is very private.I feel closest to him when I am in the mountains, when I participate in, or witness a random act of kindness, when volunteering my time.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Eastern Michigan University