Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One last ride on the merry-go-round.

In her own words

Hi. I thought this might be a good way to meet interesting people, someone I would never have met otherwise. I remain optinistic this medium will bring postive things to my life...we will see. I am seeking a genuine, white-hot connection with one man as I prefer quality to quantity. If serial dating and/or game playing is your thing, keep it moving...not interested. If you're young enough to be my son or old enough to be my father, I can guarantee we aren't a match. I should probably mention I'm not a fan of endless emails/phone calls/texts prior to meeting. I'm more of an "in person" kind of person, to determine chemistry and compatibility. I'm simply a real person pursuing something real with a real man, it seems simple, however, not so simple. I like good wine and good people, prefer to enjoy the two at the same time. I will go to almost any sporting event. I'm a Yankee fan, sorry, I grew up in NY. I love watching basketball, it doesn't even matter who's playing. I am a vegetarian that loves to cook for people I care about. Traveling is something I hope to focus on in the near future, the Amalfi Coast and New Orleans are at the top of my wish list. I possess the ability to find humor in almost any situation, I usually crack myself up. I try to surround myself with happy, positive people. It's not whether your glass is half full or half empty, be happy there's something in your glass to drink. I say what I mean, mean what I say and appreciate the same in others. I enjoy the outdoors as much as the next person, however, if you're looking for someone to go hiking, biking, kayaking, mountain climbing, roller blading, skydiving, you get the picture...I'm probably not the one for you. That said, I was once referred to as an "amazing canoe partner". I love being near or on the water, especially on a jet ski and will admit I'd love to try parasailing this summer. I'm looking for someone I can be myself with, someone to laugh with. I believe in both an open mind and an open heart. Happiness is a choice, life is too short to not find a reason to smile each and every day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I volunteer at a local animal rescue where I fostered and adopted my dog...definitely a fulfilling experince.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Masa 14

Favorite things

My new I pod library on a long walk with the sun shining...The Food Network...The feeling of the sun on my body, sand between my toes with an ice cold drink in my hand.

For fun

Sporting music

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Do unto others as you would have others do unto you.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference