Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Biggie or Tupac? Pick wrong and we may not be friends.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who I can talk trash with and just have fun. I travel a lot so you have to be willing to hold a conversation on the phone. The funds to travel is a bonus. If you don't like sports and are not up on music then keep it moving. When the "game" is not on and I am not working everyday I like to take pictures. I work for the government and I am responsible for administering contracts. I'm trying to advance in my field. I am ambitious, honest, a great friend and a big kid at heart.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I go out or I am in town I like to hit U street.


Bowie State University, Bowie, MD

Favorite things

Love R&B and Hip-Hop. What they play on the radio is trash though. I love Scandal and Real Time with Bill Maher. I love football and college basketball.

For fun

I love to travel, listen to music, attend concerts, photography, going to museums, attending sporting events (baseball, football, basketball) or just chilling at home watching good movie with great company.

Last read

I'm always reading TIME magazine. Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang don't judge. It's super funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have worked for the Government all my career. I work for DHS now Emergency Response. It is a great feeling helping disaster survivors.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
People always ask if I am mixed and that would be a no. I am American Black not from the Island. I'm just dark and lovely.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BS in Communications. But I do not work in that field. I oversee multi-million dollar contract for the government. These contracts are for Direct Housing for those who survive disasters and require temp housing.