Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Palos Hills, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Further faster

In her own words

Im looking for a man to stay young with. Im naturally curious, ambitious, driven, motivated, high energy .....and am hands down the best singer in my own car. I laugh often, regret little, and am the happiest person I know. I enjoy weekend get-a-ways, UFC, Nascar, and great coffee. I prefer to wear heals, love surprises, and am a little scared of heights. I'm looking for a guy who smiles while I ARGUE, can stimulate me mind and body, and who is as curious about the world as I am. I've broken some hearts in my life and I've also had my heart broken, yet looking back I have no regrets and things are exactly the way they should be. I believe Gods plan for me is larger than anything I could imagine....although.....I'm not sure is on his agenda:) I'm single by choice more so than circumstance so on our first date if you look the same or better than your picture and your smarter than you looked I will most certainly ignore my girlfriends "bailout" text for you. My moms advice about men....... she said....."If your wrong...admit it........if your right... be quiet"......." have a good sense of humor and a short memory"........ and "if you must fight.... do it naked. I have several hobbies and interest and can be spontanious at times.....most recently.....I joined "Flirty Girl Gym" Downtown.....pole dancing workout.......pretty sophisticated considering:) I have a career and a side business so my time can be limited but for the right person I will find a way. I'd like to find a best friend to keep my secrets, a partner to travel the world with, a boyfriend to laugh with and maybe a husband.....not necessarily in that order and not necessarily by next Saturday:) I'm not looking for perfect......I'm looking for perfect for me....everything else in life is negotiable:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake tahoe, las vegas, los cabos

Favorite things

Zumba, cola in a bottle, weekend get aways, bonfires, beach cottage,

Last read

Purpose driven life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference