Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I still believe in the fairytale

In her own words

I still believe in the fairytale. I love my God, my family and myself. I live my life with passion. I know what I like... Soft blankets, chocolate, a glass of wine, spending time with my man, and a good hardy laugh make my day, among other things. I work hard so I can play harder. I'm a positive, compassionate, fun-loving girlie girl looking for my "knight in shining armor"- a strong, bold, confident, funny, laid back, fun-loving HOT man. I can take care of myself, but hoping to find that man that wants to take care of me. Likewise, looking for a man who can take care of his own, but enjoys me taking care of him as well. I love life... I love my life... but I would also love sharing it with my other/better half.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

My home, Sanibel Island, the beach, the pool, amusement parks, anywhere with live music, comedy club

Favorite things

God, my girls, chocolate, sushi, the beach, sitting outside drinking my morning coffee, laughing, live comedy, live music, camping, boating, shopping, R&B, hip/hop, fresh flowers, pedicures, massages, soft blankets, reading, home decorating

For fun

Spending time with my girls, relaxing with some good tunes while soaking up the rays at the beach/pool, reading, bbqs, hanging out with friends listening to live music outdoors, enjoying an appetizer and drinks, weekend getaways to anywhere

Last read

My Bible. I love sitting out on my deck on a Saturday morning drinking my coffee and reading a good book/magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is good ALWAYS! Good thing He's in charge or we'd all be a mess!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference