Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Ballston Lake, NY, USA | Seeking women 31-41 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a single guy with a stable career that I enjoy, looking for someone special who is has a great sense of humor and fun to be with. I enjoy going out to to the movies,; maybe make a evening of it by going out to dinner and then going to see a great movie. I also enjoy going to concerts or shows. If it's raining (or snowing) it's nice to pop some popcorn and just watch a movie under a blanket on the couch:) I also enjoy long rides, whether out to Vermont or up to one of the lakes in the mountains. I mlove going up to Lake George or Sacandaga Lake for a day. As far as other favorites, I really enjoy dining out, seafood is my favorite:) Love Red Lobster!! I do not watch too much TV, but my favorites would be "Seinfeld" reruns, "Everybody Loves Raymond", "Falling Skies", The Walking Dead", I have to admit I love the new "Dallas" on TNT:). "Talk Soup and "Tosh 2.0" are so funny!! As for movies, my favorite would be horror, not bloody/ slasher type, but Stephen King, The Exorcist type. I also like drama/ action/ comedy. I believe that trust and honesty are the basis of any relationship, so I hope to find that special someone who believes the same...someone who is also kind, caring and compassionate:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to North Carolina to visit my family and go to the beach. In my photos I have posted, my sister with my baby neice and myself. They were on their way back to NC. As for NY, I love anyplace that serves great seafood::)

Favorite things

As far as music tastes, I like a wide variety, anything but rap:) My favorite TV show, "24" is no longer, but I do admit I like "Survivor", love "Seinfeld", "Raymond", "Talk Soup" , "South Park", "reno 911"...fav food would be seafood!!!

For fun

I really enjoy going out to the movies. Going to see concerts, either large groups at arenas or local groups in local places is also a great time:) I like to go out to dinner, go out for long rides to another state, and go for long walks:)

Last read

I'm now reading "23 Minuets in Hell", by Bill Wiese, I've read several near death experience books...this one is about a NDE, only a "negative" one:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference