Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Leander, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Open-minded, fun, laid back, adventurous looking for someone to laugh with and who wants to experience life to the fullest

In her own words

Hi! I am an adventure-loving, passionate, down-to-earth, sensitive, nerdy, corny hippy...or at least that's how my friends have described me. :) I am a teacher and a mother most of the time, but also appreciate the necessity to focus on myself, my hobbies and my relationships. During the week I am dedicated to raising my beautiful 7-year-old daughter and teaching middle school students to enjoy learning science. I have a busy schedule,but I always find time to nurture all other aspects of my life. Although I love to relax with a movie or a book, I tend to experience life at a much busier pace- there's so much I want to get out of this life, so why not! I absolutely love the nature available in the Austin area, and I take every chance I get to get out and hike, picnic, swim, or just to be outdoors. I also enjoy the nightlife in Austin, from live music and dancing to coffee shops and poetry slams. Whenever I get a chance I love to travel. I have mostly traveled in the US, but have also visited several places around the world. My favorite way to travel is by taking a long road trip; either planned or spontaneous; staying in a B&B, camping, with friends or a hotel. I feel the experience of driving across the country and camping out really allows you to soak up the culture and nature. If you could visit anywhere in the world, where would you go? I have always been drawn to tropical areas and those with amazing wildlife. I am romantic, open, and feel it is important to always make your partner feel important, supported and desired. I would love to find someone who shares those priorities. My perfect match would be someone who is smart, funny, an open communicator, easy-going, and shares my passion for living. I'm looking for someone with whom I can enjoy the little things in life as well as the extraordinary. I am most attracted to a relationship where there is passion, intellectual stimulation, laughter, and a mutual appreciation for all life has to offer. Still reading? Good :) I am excited to meet someone who can be a friend and lover, who can challenge and support me and who can excite and soothe me all at the same time. I would love to return all those desires to one person too! I've always heard that settling is for soil and not for relationships. What do you think?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral