Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Freeport, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
We're just two lost souls swimming in a fish bowl

In her own words

I'm not a paid member, sorry. My flaws are endearing. My whole life people have told me that I look like Snow White. People always tell me that I remind them of Liz Lemon. I have this problem where I want to see every single place in the whole wide world. Ever since graduating from Binghamton I have little direction about where I want to go with my life. I'm just taking it one day at a time. I somehow ended up with a good job in a top company, I'm just not too sure that I want to plant my roots here. I love my bed. I'm eternally sloppy. I think putting on makeup is fun, but besides that I'm not the girliest. I think brand names are stupid, unless you want to buy me a present. I'm a really low maintenance jeans and sneakers kind of girl. I love wholesome activities, especially on Sundays. Somehow I always manage to get stuck in ridiculous floods. I have a penchant for high ground. I love intelligent vocabulary. I am a huge nerd. Saturday is my favorite day of the week because I get to stay up late and sleep late the next day. I have been friends with the same people since I was six. I am a carb munch. I will bake for you if you are sad, but you will have to give me a taste. I love movies and tv. I think the DVR is a fabulous invention. I really like my dog and my muscle car. My favorite activity is snuggling. I love being surprised. I don't like getting lost so I bring my GPS everywhere. I have an emotional attachment to all of the cars that I have owned. I love road trips and adventures. I love kids and doing kid things. Although I have always been painfully responsible, I am the first to get dirty or do silly things because I refuse to grow up. Enough randomness for now. Talk to me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have this problem. I want to see the whole world. I'm doing a pretty good job so far. I love wing night, theme parties, hookah bars, fondue and campfires.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

I love taking my puppy do the dog park, going to the catskills with my cousins and drive in movie theaters. When it's raining my favorite thing to do is curl up in my pjs and catch a movie. I love LOST.

For fun

I'm always up for an adventure. I like to do things out of the ordinary, whether it be haunted house hopping or going to a gingerbread house making university with my friends, I like to sometimes deviate from the usual drinking and partying.

Last read

"Happy Endings" by Jim Norton, my stupid series 7 book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Global Wealth Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral