Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is simple...looking for someone who won't complicate it.

In his own words

I am looking for someone to re-imagine the world with me. I am a sucker for a good time and always down for fun. I can be serious, but prefer smiles and laughs. As Sir Mix-A-Lot put it..."I like big butts and I can not lie". I actually don't have a type because you never know who you will connect with and I do believe in the laws of attraction. Don't worry, I can be serious when the situation calls for it. 5 random things about me: I really like a good laugh, you know that roll on the ground, can't breathe, stomach tightening laugh. I once grew a really awesome handlebar mustache. I have been known to eat dessert after breakfast. I like long car trips. I like lists. I am looking for a woman who can hold me, because a man is only as strong as the woman who holds him...holds his heart, hand, and attention. Like I said above, I am not looking for any particular type of woman because learning about the person I am with always brings out the unique qualities in that particular person. But if I have to pick a couple of things then I would say that they would have to be bossy, materialistic, and judgmental. I am just kidding. They would have a great sense of humor, be willing to try new things, and be a good communicator. It would be nice to meet someone who is confident about who they are and what they believe in, but is flexible enough to compromise. You need to be able to handle my sense of humour and enjoy a good laugh. So if "You got what I need..." (had to throw in a little Biz Markie) then you could be that someone who has the potential to complete me. Are you the one? ;)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Very Liberal

Last read

The Master and Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov, The 4-hour Work Week by Tim Ferris.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UC Berkeley for Undergrad, Art Center College of Design for Grad School