Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Connellsville, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never underestimate the power of your dreams!

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Karen! I have worked as the Director and big cat handler of the Western P.A National Wild Animal Orphanage in Southwestern PA for 15 yrs! Makes me sound sooo...old! Lol! I am currently working at Living Treasures Animal Park. I have a great passion for big cats! I have always had a gift to be able to handle and work with animals kindly and compassionately with a deep understanding of animals emotions and behaviors. I can be a lot of fun but I am also realistic and have a very serious side when I am concentrating. My main goal in life is to open my own big cat rescue facility someday! I'm looking for that special guy that would love to join me in my adventure! Maybe we could make an adventure of our own!?...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have two house cats, Daniel son and Veronica. I also have a miniature horse named, "Cheeto" and two white tailed deer named, "Ginger" and "Honey!" My animals are like my children. I love them sooo....much!

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to dine are , Roadside BBQ stands,Texas Roadhouse, Red Lobster, Smokey Bones. I love spending time in the outdoors but also would love spending quality time cuddling on the couch maybe while watching a favorite movie!

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies are Avatar, Narnia, Born Free,Lion King,Dances with Wolves,and the Rocky Horror Picture Show! Lol! Some of my favorite artists or groups are the lumineers, Adele, Pink, Black eyed peas, The Frey, and Micheal Buble!

For fun

I like to spend time in the great outdoors, I enjoy my animals, art, photography, hiking, fishing,hunting,camping, spelunking, exploring new places, sight seeing and traveling. I enjoy volunteering at the Exotic Feline Rescue Center in Center!

Last read

I cannot really remember the last book that I have read! Sad but true! However, I constantly refer to my reference collection about big cats, wild animals, animal behavior, Merck Veterinary Manual. Kinda like to read for purpose and to gain knowledge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I worked for 15 years as the Director/Big cat handler of the Western P.A. National Wild Animal Orphanage. I also worked for Camelot Veterinary Hospital as a veterinary assistant. Currently I am working at Living Treasures Animal Park in Donegal, P.A.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Kind of interesting that from my dads side of the family that I'm related to Sir Dr. William Osler. On my mothers side I 'm related to the duchess Catherin Howard who married King Harry VIII of France! Always got a kick outta that!...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I am a firm believer in the power of eduction and can appreciate someone that has a college degree. However, I also believe in the importance of ones lifelong learning experience.