Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ilyon

40 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's been a long time since I last edited my...

In his own words

It's been a long time since I last edited my profile. What happened to the "headline"? My new headline might be, "Be the subject of my insatiable curiosity", as I am curious about all things non-trivial. If you can capture and hold my curiosity, perhaps you can capture and hold my heart. How would you go about doing that? Well, I do spend a lot of time outdoors. From the basic urban hike to expose me to the sunlight I so desperately lack during the workweek, to the extended wilderness adventure, outdoors is where you'll most likely find me in my free time. I also have indoor hobbies, but they're too geeky to mention in an online dating profile. While we're outside, I can enjoy conversation on a wide range of topics. I naturally tend toward intellectual subjects with practical applications, but I go out of my way to occasionally expand my awareness. I pay attention to football when my team plays a notable rival or is in a bowl game. I look for romance novels at the airport bookstore. Besides those forays, I normally crave discussions on the issues of the day, as well as the issues that shape the future. Keep up with me outdoors and in my mind and we can go places. Have I piqued your curiosity?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

When I retire, I'd be interested in getting a Brittany, Greyhound, or Abyssinian.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Sequoia National Forest, Hermosa Beach Pier Ave, Joshua Tree National Park.

College

Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Exploring new places, meeting new people, sharing my love of nature with others, and Texas style BBQ.

For fun

For fun, I usually gravitate towards outdoor activities. However, I'm flexible and can enjoy just about anything with the right company.

Last read

I've been re-reading parts of "Blind Man's Bluff: The Untold Story of American Submarine Espionage". On my last flight, I read "Let it Snow: Three Holiday Romances". I'm always reading various online news sites, favoring in-depth analytical writ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I look very Korean, think very American, and eat food from any culture.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S.M.E. from Rice (go Owls!), M.S.A.E. from USC (go Trojans!), everything I really need to know from from my grandmother.