Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

iluvtokiyo

26 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I want to be a mans favorite hello and his hardest goodbye. Iam not saying am special am just a limited editon...

In her own words

...Iam very down to earth...Iam a bit of a dork sometimes ill dance out of no where and goof off I value family and friends .. Lol i love to laugh and i have a very great funny sense of humor. i care and i have a very sweet heart. am outgoing very open minded. am patient. i love children because they are the future. i love hunting, music, animals, food, video games, traveling, and much more. . Oh and sorry if am not smiling in my pictures that's just my good look I make. I have 3 wonderful children, I love a big family am very family orientated. If I can make you laugh then its a bounus for me.. am a hugger kisser. I love people who have a great sense of humor. I love to cook and bake as well. my chidren are very important to me they always come first. but Ill make sure if am with someone they are put in my heart along with my children. Am very understanding I do not yell or fight I perfer to communicate. I don't ask for much just for someone to love me and not hurt me to care about me who's romantic and affectionate. who will love my children as well... :-P I also am very honest. I will tell it like it is.. I love life and what it gave me and I respect others for who they are not for what they look like or what they have. Am not the jealous type but don't push it ;) just being honest XD. Ooooh I forgot to mention I love playing video games omg they are my fav... i say this all the time ..Treat thoughs the way you would love to be treated...Forget the past and move forward love life. ... I only look on thoughs who truely love from there hearts who truely know how to treat a woman like me...I do everything myself I am very independent.... I love the japanese and chinese cultures Asian oriental I love it and much more am guessing because of the beauty that comes along with different nationalitys.. also am looking for a respectful man because I respect myself and everyone around me. a man who's loving in every way someone to enjoy life with to laugh to cry with ..... not saying you have to be perfect or rich because I'm not ..;D..I am very laid back and drama free.. If you only want to be friends then am up for it as well. :D I can say am very mature for my age.....:).. :D... I am a very emotional person I can sense what's wrong before someone even tells me. I completely own up to my mistakes and I take charge in my life. I am very motivated and have a good head on my shoulders. I tend to give to much and take so little I also I'm laid back and chill... its my big heart I guess... :D.. soThank you for reading about me because that let's me know you are actually interested. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

me and my kiddos love animals we respect them love them and cherish animals

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

movies and library's star bucks and home am sorry but i hate clubs i used to go when i was 17 but now am 24 and i hate them do to the lack of respect people have for each other in there. plus am a mom tee hee

College

Chaffey College, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Favorite things

i play the piano and the violin i teach my kids as well that music is beauty i love boxing and also ballet i do those as well. i love watching documentary's about life and how people work how earth works and video games yay ya...

For fun

hanging out with my kids i love the library and the gym. i love museums, parks, beaches,

Last read

i read a lot of books i love many my favorite mice of men am purdy smart but am no genius.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Pacific Islander
I have a very respectful family I mean I can't even say "WHAT" lol aha but they are very loving and my family also loves to sing they play guitar and piano. My nephews and neices love it they dance. I dance out of no where sometimes ahah
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'am currently attending school..