Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Fun loving, spontaneous, and easy going!

In her own words

I'm just a girl that overall want to enjoy life and experiences with good friends. I have spent the last few years working really hard to get to where I want to be with my career. I am now in a really great place with that, and everyday it seems to get better. On a regular basis I say, "I can't believe they pay me for this!" There is so much in life that I enjoy. I have amazing friends that I truly love, and love spending time with. There is never enough time. I have a chaotic family that I have learned that the differences are just more reasons to love them. From safe distances.:) During the summer I typically marathon train, take up cycling, ride my motorcycle, and spend days at the lake wake boarding and wake skating with friends. I am a lake rat. This is almost a warning. I like to spend a lot of time at the lake. And will continue to try and try and try to complete a jump on the wakeboard. I often forget I need to have enough energy in reserve to pull myself back onto the boat. All that to be said, I feel like I have it all! Life is truly great, and I am very blessed. The only thing I really want, is someone to share the laughter, the fun, the crazy stories, and to experience it all with. However, I would like to take it slow. How about coffee? ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have two cats, and my beagle recently moved to the farm. She is happier there because I travel so much for work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm up for traveling anywhere! New places, food, and people! I travel around alot during the weekends visiting my family and friends. We usually just hang out, go out to eat dinner. I would like to visit Europe someday!

Favorite things

I love to wakeboard, run, cycle. Almost anything outdoors. I recently got a motorcycle and love a Saturday afternoon ride down a curvy country road. I used to indoor rock climb and want to get into that again.

For fun

I love the outdoors, esp. jet skiing at the lake with my friends! Sports are a hobby of mine only if I get to participate. I love to travel. I have been to Thailand, Honduras, and Jamaica. I like to work hard, and play hard!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a great job working for the government, that allows me to travel, and the freedom to have my weekends!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/2 lebanese, which comes out in my cooking skills! The other 1/2 is a bit of heinz 57(a bit of everything else)!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't really follow a religion. The church I go to has a strong catholic influence, but without all the rules and guilt.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I chose the most fun major available, Agricultural Education-Leadership and Service. To top that off, I minored in Soil Science, and Forestry. I am the jack of all trades, and the master of none! It is serving me well! ;)