Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Blauvelt, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Rosie and Bruce say, "Life is like a BALL, you never know where its going to bounce." My Dogs have made me a better person.

In his own words

I love my dog as you can all see. I m 6'3 part chinese and italian. I come into the city alot like every weekend still. Fridays is dinner with friends. I love Belgian, French, Thai, malaysian, indian, chinese of course and japanese sashimi. So many places in the city to try. Saturday is Overpeck park with rosie and bruce in Leonia, NJ. Sunday is two tickets to the JETS with my friend Danny. Would you like to join Rosie, Bruce and I? Some of my favorite restaurants are Dylan Prime in Tribeca, El Quiotes on 23rd. Good taste for malaysian in elmhurst. My Thai in Elmhurst, Sri Prai pai in woodside i think thats the spelling. Chao Thai in Elmhurst. Korean cannot forget k-town Sik Gaek, and flushing for seafood pajun, bugulgi, bim bim bop, and cannot forget the WATERMELON soju!!!!Looking for someone open minded. Someone that likes animals and warm climates. I would like to do some traveling too. Just be open minded and willing to experience all different aspects of life. i mean thats what we are here for. Rosie and Bruce (aka my dogs) are very important to me. If meeting me meant nothing meeting rosie and bruce will. They are the most special beings on this planet. Without them i will be incomplete. My glass forever half full. I would like to meet my best friend and partner for life. I m just a normal guy living in this crazy world. I m just alot taller and yes my dogs are smaller. But thats how the adoption process works. We are put on this planet to meet certain people to make there lives and yours better. I believe that everyday. So why not give me a chance. Nice guys should not finish last.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Rosie a Jack Russell Terrier she loves to eat like me. Yes we sleep together. Bruce a Toy Poodle who i got from someone that did not want him. He was tied to a stove in the Kitchen. I m glad that he is with me now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, New York City, Shanghai, Bejing, South Beach tanning, Ocean city maryland, Vegas baby, Toronto, Vancouver and Thailand. I LOVE MIAMI i think .....NO i want to retire in Florida soon!!!! I miss the warm water surrounding me.


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

.....chips and salsa. I like classic cars 1979 Mazda Rx7. Taking Rosie out in the 1990 Mazda Rx7 convertible and playing in Central park. I love Belgian food. Love Belgian Beers. I miss all you can eat moules and Frites every wednesday.

For fun

I don't know if this is fun but i enjoy my work and i enjoy going to the gym to stay in shape. I love trying new restaurants in the city along with museums. So much to see and eat in the city. Love taking my dogs to Overpeck Park in Leonia, NJ.

Last read

Windows Server 2003, networking , CCNA, lots of boring computer stuff. I burn movies everything that is in the theaters i have already. So if u love staying at home watching a movie let me know what you want.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work 9-5 m to f. I work for the County of Rockland part of the MIS dept. I work as a Computer Technician. We run a network of over 3000 users from the DA office, fire training, sheriffs, personel, insurance, finance, hospitals, tourism and sewer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Chinese (cantonese) and Half Italian i get the best of both worlds when it comes to eating.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not go to church. I respect what other believe in but i believe in science. I believe that the universe is so vast that we are not the only living beings. I don't think they will ever tell us. People cannot handle the truth.
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral