Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Colonial Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'0" (121cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet Kind-Hearted women

In her own words

I'm Honest, Kind hearted, Loving women, who's Intellant and Independant, . I am a hardworker, with a good personality, I have a good sense of humor, with a great smile. I love to give and recieve affection. I am laid back kind of person Who is comfortable in Tshirt and Jeans, but knows how to dress up Loves the outdoors, I like to hang out with my family and friends, as well as my other half. I treat people the way they treat me. I am looking for a long term realationship. I am looking for someone to share my dreams with, I'm looking for someone who is honest, kind hearted, Faithful, trustworthy, hard worker, good sense of humor, who's passionate, Love me for who I am. I also looking for SINGLE WHITE MALE, The ages 35-47. I go for what on the inside, rather then the outside as long and as you to do the same.. Someone who likes to go out at times and love to stay home and cuddle watchin a movie. Walk on the Beach, Someone who knows what he wants out of life. I dont mind if you have children. Ask if you wanna know more. I would like to add, Guys Height does not matter to me, I have dated tall guys before and things were goodNO DRAMA PLEASE. CHEATERS, or IF YOU CANT HANDLE BEING WITH A SHORT WOMEN, Dont reply.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I own a dog Name Austin, who is 13 years old, I have had him since he was born, who is a poodle.

Favorite hot spots

Seafood Resturants, The Movies in Fredericksburg, BBQ Resturants, Listening to bands on the water in the summer time, Karakoe at the Riverboat.

Favorite things

Movies I like Action, Drama, Romance, Comdy, I listen to Country, Soft Rock, 80's rock/metal, I like Seafood, BBQ, American

For fun

I like to go out and have a good time, I like to read, do my crafts, likes going for a drive on a country road on the weekends, I like to go to Flea Markets.

Last read

I am reading a book from the Debbie McCoomber collection



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'0" (121cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference