Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Message for more! :)

In her own words

A fair warning: I am not your typical LA party girl…Sorry to disappoint “most” guys. :) Grew up in a Catholic family and was taught with good family values all my life, which could explain why I’m family-oriented. When someone needs to vent or someone to talk too, I'm normally the person that would spend my time and listen to what is troubling them. I love sports, especially basketball…Go Lakers!! ;) Been a huge basketball fan since I was a kid. I grew up playing it (though not a pro) and watching the NBA. I like other sports as well; just that basketball has been the most favorite one. I find outdoor activities very fun and intriguing like running/hiking/biking mountain trails etc. I haven’t done many of them, but always loved too…I’m definitely that girl that doesn’t mind getting their hands dirty. Other tidbits about me: I’m open in learning to playing all kinds of sports, volunteering, board games, and catching a movie in theaters to name some activities. I often look at the lighter side of things in life so I feel optimistic about waking up every morning! On the profession side, I plan on getting my Masters in Education, with an emphasis in teaching K-5. I really love spending time with kids, whether it's being goofy around them to being a good role model for them. If you haven’t guessed already…Most people would describe me as “the girl next door”.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Beaches like Santa Monica Pier - DISNEYLAND :) - CityWalk - Any amusement parks - Restaurants - Ice cream shops - Events like Fairs, Sports, Concerts, etc. - Movies - Museums - LA Landmarks - etc.

Favorite things

Movies: - The Lion King - Space Jam - Marvel Movies & Xmen Series Shows: - Modern Family - The Office Music: - R&B - 90's

For fun

Rollerblading, basketball, board games, movies, going to fairs, food events, traveling, outdoorsy activities, etc. I still have so much to explore all the great things that LA has to offer such as new restaurants, museums, beaches, and landmarks!

Last read

I mostly read articles now (thanks to college!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree