Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cassville, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-46 within 100 miles of Temple, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Please don't be crazy.

In her own words

I am looking for someone genuine and that will treat me with respect. It cant be that hard to find someone like that! ;-) I am asked over and over again what I am looking for so here it is: Faithfulness Respectful Loves my child Educated Someone that can take care of himself financially Goal Oriented Someone who DOES NOT murder the English language Fits in with my family Doesn't avoid conflict, but doesn't create conflict Fun-Loving Treats me like a princess Someone that will TALK to me about things that are important and that will not hide behind text messaging. Someone that WON'T break my heart Someone that will make my Saturdays a little more exciting then ordering a pizza and eating it in my bed. :) I am not on here for a free meal. I can provide meals for myself. I would love to find that ONE person and be done with this whole thing. If you fit these contact me. If not...I truly hope you find the happiness that you are seeking. Those of you thinking Temple is SOOOO far away from's not! I view dating like riding a bull. You fall off a lot but you got to get back on because one day you won't least not off the bull, but maybe in love! :-). I love jawbreakers and fireballs. Random yes I know! ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have one cat and a Great Dane. The Great Dane is an outdoor dog and the cat has some issues. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like to travel. The last vacation I took was in July to Vail, Colorado. I love the beach and would eventually like to live near one. The mountains are great too. My favorite place is Hawaii.

Favorite things

My son is my main focus! I like the Golden Girls. Believe it or not I watch a lot of CNN and Bravo. I am busy with my child and my career and usually focus a lot of my attention on those two things. I love to be lazy and just lay around too.

For fun

I love sports...I know all woman say that and end up knowing nothing about them. I am one to sit and watch college football on Saturday's and love to go watch any type of sporting event. I played volleyball for the 1st year of college and coached.

Last read

I read a lot of fitness magazines. I can go into a store and usually say I own everyone of them on the shelf. The last book I read is Heaven is For Real and I am currently reading Not Without Hope. Update: I am currently reading 50 Shades of Grey...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral