Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Recently moved to the Vegas area and looking...

In his own words

Recently moved to the Vegas area and looking to see if the dating scene is as hard as they say it is.I am a tall and in shape guy who is looking to meet someone nice, honest, attractive (at least very cute), sensual, passionate, loyal, trustworthy, not into head games, and truly wants to date with the idea of a long term relationship in mind, but happy seeing where things go naturally with no rush. If you don't have the time to date/see me AT LEAST once a week AND talk on a regular basis then please skip me. Not interested in dating for date's sake and if there is no connection after the initial meeting then there won't be for me. I am looking for that initial click with someone and not looking for the serial dater type with lots of dates going on at once. When your tired of the bad dates then let me know. If your not sure about the things I'm looking for then your probably not for me, but you never know; send me a wink anyways. I have met plenty of people and I have to emphasize on,"you must know what you want". I have met women who say they want one thing and then end up saying another thing. If you have any past drama going on still with an ex then I probably won't be interested. I must also emphasize that I am normally attracted to women who are relatively in shape and workout or at least eat healthy. I am not attracted to the overweight or "need to hit the gym" type of woman. I am sorry if I sound superficial, but I don't want to waste my time or yours in trying to convince me otherwise as to the type of woman I should be looking for. I have no debt, no kids, never married, and yes I can support myslef. Anyways, thanks for reading and I look forward to hearing from you soon. :-) Shawn

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, and Las Vegas


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Traveling, spending time with family and friends, and trying out new dining places.

For fun

I love the outdoors. I go to baseball games, golf, and love to travel. I love to give massages, and I love to be romantic with the right woman.

Last read

Does it matter?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Finishing up my MBA. Previously worked for Motorola...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a B.S. in Business Management with Honors (Magna Cumme Laude). Went back to finish my MBA...