Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't complain but sometimes I still do. Life's been good to me so far...

In her own words

I have a BA at USC. I came to Las Vegas on vacation and never went back home. I joined ownership of a new exotic car rental company and the money ran out fast. After that I started a marketing company and lived with a friend in a Penthouse at Turnberry Towers and drove a Maserati (which is still in my old partner’s garage). Then I decided that I wanted a different kind of life and married a poor guy who worshiped me. I was very open-minded, nonjudgmental, honest, and even got pregnant despite my better judgment to please him. He repaid me with newfound addiction to drugs, gambling, video games, and criminal behavior. Well, I am glad to be divorced and have him worship me again (as I warned him would happen) but I have realized that that kind of life isn’t for me either. Since nearly all of my exes would take me back and I get far more attention in real life than I can handle I am not afraid of being a spinster. I have great credit and have a house in my name that I share. My son lives at City Center with my ex. I do not plan on having any more children although anything is possible. I love dancing, Netflix (and other TV with no commercials), and sleeping all day. I have the potential to change but not the ambition since I am proud of myself and what I have. I live happily off my desire to make the people in my life happy and secure. I respect people’s time, I ALWAYS TELL THE TRUTH, I’m never jealous or judgmental, I come from a good family, and have never been arrested or in trouble. I dislike potheads, guys that have never even tried pot or another drug, driving (though I have a Lexus in my name), cooking/cleaning, men that travel too much, smokers, liars, movies without sex and drugs, clubs that only play hip hop, long drives, long lines, and men that are overall unhealthy. I’d strongly prefer a penniless man than a guy that is short, overweight (in fact I prefer skinnier than most girls), or blading (unless shaved). I don’t care about money, education, religion, politics, sports, video games, being outdoors, animals, going to the gym, hobbies, what women think of me, shopping, shoes, or letting anyone or anything stop me from being happy. Right now I would be happy with any attractive outgoing guy that knows how to reset a router ;) I am flexible about what I want in the relationship. I can handle anything. Would prefer someone that improves my overall health than makes it worse. I don't do drama. But I don't do sane either.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Surrender nightclub is my home away from home unless I am in a relationship. Or wherever my favorite promoters, hosts and socialites are. PS If I wanted one of them, or a tourist, I would be there right now ;)


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love Netflix TV marathons. WEEDS, PRISON BREAK, LAW AND ORDER, BREAKING BAD, DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES, NIPTUCK, SEX AND THE CITY, VEEP, GIRLS, THE L WORD, anything war, football, gangster or prison breaking.

For fun

I love to go dancing at the best clubs in town and used to love going to fancy restaurants. I still love dancing but I'm pretty much tired of even sushi and wine for a while (used to love).

Last read

You are what you eat



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a production company and a marketing company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference