Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Thank you for looking at my page. Hope to meet my dream man

In her own words

My name is Mai. I am originally from Japan and have been living in States for 7 years now. I am currently living in suburb (glendora to be exact. I am very thankful for my life and taking a moment to appreciate what I have . I don't take my life for granted because the life is too short and I want to live each day with passion and do everything I can to make my day best and for others as well. For my spare time, I like to explore the botanical garden. I enjoy watching the sunset for an hour and beautiful sky in the night :)I truly enjoy connecting to Nature's Spirit I also engage in meditation twice a day and I am truly thankful that my health and mind is improving for better. I would rather be in nature than going to clubbing , party or crowded place. I enjoy afternoon walking. I enjoy hearing the bird's singing and seeing the beautiful flowers. I appreciate simple things in my life. What else? hmm A lot of people are not who they say they are but I try my best to explain who I truly am. People describe me as a quiet , unpredictable and giggly. I am very deep as well. I may not be your ideal girlfriend or date just because I don't have beautiful blonde hair, big boob or have a shape body or pretty face like a victoria secret's model but I can show you the most beautiful heart :) I hope people take the time to get to know me instead of judging me by few photographs. Every sentences , words, thoughts I am sharing with you on here truly comes from my heart. I hope that I'll meet my dream of man one day. Thank you for taking the time to read my page. Have a beautiful day:) I am sorry if my self introduction has full of grammatical errors. Hope everyone will eventually find what you have been looking for. Good luck to you all

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference