Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
A good woman is not always that hard to find. I love to dress, look great, workout, make money, educated, "1' child, cook and clean!

In her own words

I am a very driven individual, who takes pride in being the best I can be. I take care 12yr old, whom I love dearly. I am a little busy but I would like someone special to share my free time with. Im interested in a man who loves a challenge in life, who is focused, well-rounded and knows what he wants out of life. I'm not getting any younger, and I really dont have a lot of interest in partying. Therefore I don't get much of an opportunity to socialize and meet alot of people who may fit certain criteria. I'm not really a club scene/bar kinda gal... Although I don't mind stepping out occasionally. We all know how difficult it is to meet someone who has great morals and values,honest, faithful and is goal orientated. I love to laugh and just enjoy life, while balancing all the important things as well. I want to meet a man who is educated, settled, secure and has relationship experience. ..If your a sweetheart who posess those qualities I would love to hear from you....... Ilovepinkkk

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs... I dont have one rt now, but i love Pugs!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Ursuline College, Pepper Pike, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy R&B and hiphop, soft rock, country. Im versatile. I love TRU tv, reality shows (preferably those that have to do with the law,and justice system), I Loovvvee Liftetime Movie Network, and daytime talk and court shows. Foods-Im a vegetarian.

For fun

I enjoy movies, dinner, traveling to new places, learning new things, plays, comedy shows and anthing that involves humor and positive fun1!

Last read

Anything informative, Daily Press, Text books, etc...I love mystery novels although havnt done much "novel "reading lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
couselor in mental health and chemical dependency turned Finance Manager--new to Fl
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
African American and Indian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
in Psychology Completed half the curriculum at NSU for a B.A. in nursing thus far Entertaining a Masters in Healthcare Administration