Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get to know each other!

In her own words

I am very laid back and easy going.I am career oriented and do have many goals that I would like to achieve.I love to tavel and be around my best friends.I love to watch good football games and play beach volleyball. My ideal match would be fun loving,open minded and easy to talk to.she would also be very kind and warm hearted and spiritual.No drama and have a life of her own.Life is to short to worry over the small stuff.he would be career minded but not live for her career.Sweet and sincere are really great qualities as well.I don't have time for tough and rough. Would gladly send a pic to anyone that is interested first in what I have to say!!!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try many different restraunts and occasional dancing is cool.I love to take retreats and be in the wilderness too. Love a great book and have read many.Can't stay out of the spas and do yoga.I am a very loyal friend and love my family .

Favorite things

Love sushi,spiritual retreats,great books,laughing with friends,caring compassionate people,candelight,listening to music at home, hanging out with that special someone laughing and having deep conversation,watching my nieces and nephews be kids.

For fun

Love to travel and hang out with friends and family. I am a movie buff and love a great movie!I love to watch football and good basketball games with friends.An intense deep conversation is also a plus especially when you are incredibley connected !

Last read

The Power Of Now..Eckart Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am open minded,laid back and truly just a happy person..I am intrigued by confident,compassionate,loving,fun ,smart,honest,forgiving,passionate women that are sure of who they are! I have much to give and will do it freely to the right person.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Am open minded to others beliefs! Not interested in games..Nothing is more attractive than a woman who has the courage to say what's on her mind even though it may not be the easy .Connected women are sexy!Quirkiness and intellect are a plus!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference