Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone that keeps me smiling

In his own words

I would describe myself as laid back and confident but humble. I dont like to be the center of attention and chose to blend in rather than being loud and standing out. I know when to be serious but how to have fun. I am real and brutally honest. I run my own flooring installation service and spend a lot of my time working however I am starting to cut back my hours to start focusing on other parts of life. In my free time I do like spending time outside and staying active and I'm currently starting my training for the b more marathon in October. I also like snowboarding, hiking, traveling, and taking day trips. I also love taking my pit bull Dakota out for playtime. Some of my most relaxing times are spent talking and walking with someone that can hold an intellegent conversation. I don't really do the bar scene and I prefer a quiet dinner. Good food with good people is under rated and my favorite resturaunt is the melting pot in towson. I love that place. Live music is a favorite of mine and love going to the zoo and aquarium. I'm having a hard time writing about myself so I asked that people closest to me their honest opinions. My friends say I'm caring, loving, and extremely reliable and I'm always there to help a friend. My employees say that I'm fair but firm and that I can be a Dick at times. Guess that means I'm doing my job though. I am sarcastic at times and can be somewhat of a smart ass in a fun non offensive kinda way. I enjoy laughing by making fun of myself and I never take myself to seriously. I'm just a simple laid back fun loving guy. Basically I'm just looking for a like minded person to enjoy my free time with and I'm in hope of finding my best friend. What Im looking for in a woman is someone that enjoys the outdoors. Someone that likes to go out for a nice meal and have a few drinks but knows when to stay home and lounge around and watch a good movie. Someone who will get dressed up when the occasion calls for it but confident enough to know that she still looks beautiful when she is in sweats and a T-shirt and no makeup. Someone smart and funny is important with a touch of sarcasm. And must love dogs. That's a deal breaker. Must also not mind tattoos because I do have some but with a button down shirt you don't see them and wouldn't expect me to have them by my overall appearance. I'm extremely open and honest. If you want to know just ask and be prepared for the truth. So email me if you have any questions. Next move is yours:)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference