Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Reading, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
always trust your gut instinct. Chances are it knows something you don't.

In her own words

I am movie fanatic, i love any movie but specifically horror movies, good ones anyway. Although comedy is pretty up there too. i love to travel and will go pretty much anywhere. i like the cheesey tourist stuff like museums, trolley tours and of course ghost tours :) i love musicas cliche as it is and listen to just about everything from rap to country to every type rock, olides, everything but grunge. no thank you to that. um. yes. And i will admit, i am pretty shy the first time i am meeting someone or talking to someone. but once i get to know someone and feel comfortable, i pretty much am non-stop talking. I was going to school in philly to be a psychobiologists but like everything else in life, things change. I went to school and am now a Certified Veterinary Technician and work in a small general practice hospital as well as an emergency center on the weekend. It's essentially what a nurse is to a doctor. Animals are my life and, honestly, if i could work with animals all my life and not deal with pet owners, i'd be estatic. I hate people who think they are entitled to everything, are rude and demanding. i'm very artistic and crafty. i really miss drawing and painting. i havent done very much since college but i hope to change that in the near future. One of my favorite things to do is redecorate. i love putting rooms together. I'm also really good at doing nothing at all. PRO at that. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, likes to travel (even if its just a day trip), and has shared interests as well as some of his own. I also want someone who will appreciate time together, but also appreciates time apart. I need my own time to do my own things and am not looking for someone who absolutely needs to do everything together.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

All my animals are rescued, hazard of the trade :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, but I can't say I have a true favorite repeat destination point. I will go just about anywhere. Favorite places i have gone to are definitely London, Scotland and Bahamas, all for different reasons.


Lehigh Carbon Community College, Schnecksville, PA

Favorite things

Tv: Family Guy, True Blood, Glee, Scrubs, Tosh.0, Big Bang Theory, Total Blackout Music: I really just like anything except grunge/screamo/heavy metal. I did recently find a fantastic radio station that plays 80's/90s/early2k.. makes my daw

For fun

I enjoy movie nights in with a glass of wine and on the flip side, I enjoy going out to a night club or bar for some drinks and dancing. It all depends on the type of week I've had.

Last read

I just finished To Kill a Mockingbird.. I never read it in high school so I read it on my own. I like Chris Palahniuk (he wrote fight club), Tuesdays with Morrie, Girly but twilight.. and currently reading Angela's ashes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started going for bachelors degree and found out half way through it, my major was totally different than what I thought it was. I wanted to do more hands on work so I transferred to a 2-year school.