Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | McDonough, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'4" (132cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just your typical girl who is open to pretty much anything :) Just hit me up. Don't miss the opportunity to get to know me :)

In her own words

Hello my name is Brittany and I am 21. I am an outgoing person who is looking for the same in a man. I just love to hang out, laugh, and have a good time. I love outdoor activities and travel. I don't mind to get dirty. As of you see, I don't like being too girly. I am comfortable to be myself. I am just the average girl living the life pretty much. I'm the type of person who gives everything they have. I always put myself as a last priority and make sure everyone is happy. I have a big heart. I want someone to love me the way I love them. I'm always up to the challenges and I'm open to anything. What I'm looking for in a man is they don't count looks as an important thing and look for a good personality. Support and love each other no matter what. I will not rush in the relationship and prefer to take things slow and see what leads both of us to the next step whether it will work out or not. I'm definitely looking for a guy who has a good sense of humor since I love to laugh/smile. Besides God, family is my propriety big time. I would love to welcome a caring and loving man into my life and to be able to get along with my family well. My family is very flexible and easy to get along with. I go to church all my life. Well that's all for now. I love to meeting new people and hope to find a sweet man to share my life with so If you want to get to know more about me or talk to me, please feel free to hit me up.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Last read

A little secret crush



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'4" (132cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference