Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, East Indian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't live a hypothetical life

In his own words

I am tall, dark, outgoing, charming, funny, spontaneous, romantic, affectionate, caring and adventurous person. I am talkative but also a good listener. I am looking for a partner who possesses little different interests than I do as I am open to seeing life from a different angle. I Like weekend getaways, road trips, exploring new and exotic places already been to over 45 BEAUTIFUL states in US. I Like museums, art galleries, cafes, cooking, cheese wine tasting, biking, golf, Ice Hockey, bowling and Formula 1 racing. After finishing most of the USA (What ever is left that i will in due time) Now i am on my international traveling quest. I lived most of the time in East Coast (NYC and Washington DC). I am comfortable in my own skin/body. i am kind and helpful, quiet confident. I dig quick wit, and can dish it out as well as take it. I am non-violent, progressive liberal, respect women, and not just in the abstract. I take pride in my appearance, and maintain it on a regular basis. Love being outdoors, and also get down and dirty. Intellectual conversations excite the hell out of me and i like to collaborate. I also appreciate the inter-connectivity of all things. I am spiritual and have a lot to learn. I like open lines of communication. I don't have some impermeable personal bubble. I enjoy spooning, Kissing and holding hands. I give hugs full of feeling and emotion, instead of those damn pats on the back. I am a good listener and conversationalist. I am very happy in my life, already have an amazing son. Not looking a mom for my son but looking for a loving companion.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love SoCal, Key West, South beach and Miami - for sun and sand. Las Vegas for partying and shows. New York and Los Angeles - for shopping and socializing.

Favorite things

Romantic date under the full moon or on a candle lit table with a light music in the back drop. Adventure sports - paragliding, parasailing, hot air balooning, Formula 1 car racing.

For fun

Traveling Far and Wide to exotic places, watching movies - domestic and international, reading books - thriller, fiction, autobiographies; listening to music - Jazz, spanish, Euro Trance, Techno, french, Indie and others

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Time, Bloomberg Businessweek, Forbes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I wear multiple hats. Director for Global Strategy & Operations in one of the biggest Entertainment/Media Company and also a Board member, COO & President for a Pharmaceutical/ Biotechnology Company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I Have a MD degree doctor (Spine Surgeon) from India MBA from Pittsburg State & Advance Management from Harvard