Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ilovecabo143

33 year old woman | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you happy, authentic, kind, loyal and sincere like me?

In her own words

I'm looking for a fun-loving, responsible guy with a great sense of humor. Someone, attractive and easy going who's confident, humble, loyal, secure and doesn't have a huge ego. I have an amazing family and an awesome son! I'm a single mom, and there's no "ex" in the picture. Thus, no "ex drama." In my free time I enjoy cooking, reading, the beach, good conversation, movies, shopping. I’m also looking for someone who enjoys BBQ'ing (just about anything) and can kick back and enjoy watching a great movie. A night out on the town every now and then is great too! Last thing...all of my photos are completely current. I would expect the same from anyone who is interested in contacting me. I know some people post photos from several years ago. However, I like to see how someone looks now...not 6 years ago. I do mean this in the most respectful way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I, pretty much, love all animals, except for snakes and spiders.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Cabo, Cancun and Hawaii...so much fun! For short trips, San Diego and Vegas are great.

College

Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

My son, hanging out with friends, family, Cabo vacations, laughing! I really like Mexican food and Sushi. I don't consider myself a picky eater. I enjoy all sorts of music - I love OneRepublic, Taylor Swift, Maroon 5, Phillip Phillips.

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends and family, watch movies, read a good book, go on walks and I like to shop :) I also love snowboarding and the beach.

Last read

Text messages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Skin Care Therapist and licensed Esthetician. I run my own small eBay business from home, and I love what I do. I also work part-time for a commercial contracting company. I like to be productive and keep busy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Dutch and a mixture of Scottish Irish, German and Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference