Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Any Man who can drive safely while kissing a girl is simply not giving the kiss the attention it deserves.

In his own words

I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I have a very eclectic taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me. I spend most of my free time going to the gym, rock climbing, and generally trying to be as active as possible. I love to snowboard and go whenever I have the time ( about 30-40 days per year). My family has a cabin in Mammoth so it makes it pretty easy to escape up there on weekends... Its sorta like a second home for me. I am hoping to find someone who shares my passion for snowboarding or at least someone who is willing to learn. I recently moved back to OC from SD and tend to go down pretty much every weekend I really would not mind going out up here but its hard when all of my friends are down in SD tempting me with fun stuff to do. I have beach house in Solana Beach so that does not help either ;) One thing you should probably know about me is that I can be a little shy at first, but once I get to know someone I tend to open up and become my normal goofy self. I have absolutely ZERO game, and i usually get by with my sarcastic sense of humor. Im the type of person that has no clue someone is into me until after the fact. At the end of the day Im really looking for someone to be my little spoon. Someone who is down spend the night in watching movies and eating cookies. I love to go out to clubs and party hard....just not every night!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 standard black poodles... without the fru fru cut

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have lots of friends in San Diego and a beach house I use on weekends. I try to make it down to SD county and go out with friends as often as I can


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic taste in food. I will try anything once. I enjoy all types of music depending on what type of mood I am in. I love trying new things.

For fun

I enjoy being active. Rock Climbing, playing soccer, going to the gym. I also enjoy going to new restaurants, attending the horse races in solana beach, and going out with friends in San Diego or LA. Im also open to trying new things.

Last read

The Last book I read was called the Strain by Guillermo Del Torro.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I have a Bachelors in Psychology and am currently looking to further my education in this field. Im looking into Grad School currently. My hopes are to one day start my own private practice working with troubled teens.