Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | McQueeney, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 250 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love and Be Loved.

In her own words

I am a fun-loving Christian woman with true passion for living life to the fullest! I love sharing my life with those I love- great friends and family! I know what I want and give my best in everything I do. I want someone who is going for his dreams and someone who I can support and encourage to be his best. I believe in working hard and playing harder! Life is about balance... I love to travel and explore new places that I have never been before. I have never met a stranger and love hearing people share their life stories. As much as I love to travel and be on the go, I also love being a small-town Texas girl! It can be the simplest things that make me happy! I really appreciate the qualities of a Southern gentleman. I am definitely old-fashioned when it comes to dating. Just like I want to be treated right by a man, I like to take care of him as well... Relationships are two-way streets! I put my family and friends first and love spending time with them on a regular basis. We are all very active, so be ready for lots of fun activities! I am a sports lover and don't mind competing with the guys! Hope you're up for the challenge! :) Now enough about me... I want to hear about you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My family has white labs. I didn't want to get a dog during school because I was so busy... I will probably have one in my future though

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It's not where you go... it's who you're with! I love the adventures that a new location can bring... I love to travel and no place is off limits! By car, boat, train, plane... Let's go!!! :)

Favorite things

I love being on or near the water! I am more of a lake person than a beach person. I am competitive and love playing or learning new sports! I wouldn't consider myself an adrenaline junkie but I am not usually intimidated by a challenge. Bring it!

For fun

I am a huge Movie buff and love quoting lines- especially from comedies! Games- I have a competitive side! Wakeboarding- so addicting! Traveling- anywhere and everywhere. Working Out, Dancing, Spending time with friends and family. Laughing!!!

Last read

The last book I read was a Nicolas Sparks book. His love stories are so sweet! I also try and keep up with my devotions so I am usually in the Word on a regular basis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a coach and personal trainer. I love leading an active and healthy life-style. It's all about balance!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is the most important thing in my life. The man I will marry will definitely be a believer.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I loved college- I was on the track team, met many amazing people, and shared great experiences while getting my business degree. You don't have to go to college to be successful in life. I just look for someone who is driven and has common sense!