Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Is it spring yet?

In her own words

I've been told I'm a pretty good cook, a good listener and more than slightly goofy. I have a severe case of the travel bug that seems to only respond to regular trips overseas. I've done these trips on my own as well as with a group of friends and/or family, and they may last a long weekend or a few months. When I'm in town you'll typically find me working out, curled up reading a book, or laughing over dinner and drinks with a few friends. Actually, that also sounds a lot like what I do when I travel. I grew up in DC, but I'm not typical "DC," either in the "from-here" sense or the "I moved here for a job" sense. I clean up pretty well and love an excuse to wear a dress, but don't expect me in pearls and a twin-set when I grocery shop. I'm rarely the first person to ask "what do you do you" in a conversation - I'd much rather hear about your last fun/meaningful/unique experience outside of work. What I'm looking for is a bit harder to pin down, as part of it is just a feeling you get when you meet someone. Definitely someone a bit goofy, who can make me laugh and laugh at my bad jokes (or at least find them endearing). Also a bit nerdy, as in "gets pretty excited about something that not everyone else thinks is cool". Other things in the plus column: likes to read, a good travel partner, good manners, likes good food (tastes good, could be street food or Michelin star), smart (not necessarily reflected in where you went to school or how many degrees you have), and appreciates being taken care of (I'm not your mom, but it makes me happy to make the people I care about happy).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to every continent but Antarctica so picking even a country is hard, but was in Panama over Thanksgiving and it was amazing. I want to keep exploring the world and I appreciate anywhere with a beach, good food and wine, and/or nice people.

Favorite things

More than anything - travel. I try to hit a couple new countries each year. Other favorites - sushi, wine, thai food (all food really), watching football and basketball, "stealing" my friends dogs, dancing, running, vitamin D... the list goes on

For fun

Travel, eating, drinking wine, exercising, watching rugby (or you know, more traditional sports), dancing, wandering around DC and sometimes a little guilty pleasure TV.

Last read

I usually have 2-3 books going at a time. I recently finished the Century Trilogy, currently reading the original Ian Fleming Bond books among others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
A perfect blend of awesome.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference