Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Arlington, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We never know, unless we try...

In her own words

This is the portion where you can catch the blink of my thought in the moment I'm writing it... Can it really tell you something about me? Well, yes and No.. It can tell you something about my general intelligence and what filling up their soul and mind in that exact moment, but tomorrow I can be different person and express myself differently :)... And that is why I prefer meet in person and start from there. If you like to send endless emails and texts - keep moving because I'm not interested to build fake virtual relationship... Anyways... A little about me: I have a good job, bunch of creative interests and hobbies, I don't really watch TV, try to eat healthy (but not a health food freak), prefer summer to winter. I learned how to enjoy small things in everyday life, I appreciate people who have values and character. Not drinker, not a bar person, pretty much home and family oriented lady here. A little sarcastic sense of humor (as you already can tell) but I promise it harmless and I won't bite (well maybe a little LOL) I believe that relationship is something you build stone by stone every day and you should be available and open to do that. That doesn't mean to be in each other space 24/7, but that means - to know what the other person live and breath with and be there for them when they need you the most or just because you enjoy to spend time together and each other company. To really know someone depths I believe you need to spend together significant time. That is what I'm looking for - a relationship.. If you are too busy already with your life/hobbies/work etc - don't sit and wonder why you are single :).. Find time for relationship and relationship will find you! If you are on the same page please say Hi to me.. who knows where it can take us.. Hugs.. Peace...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like variety of things but keep open mind about new things.

For fun

Any creative and fun stuff

Last read

Recently - mostly stuff for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference