Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

illumination3085

41 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, Hello there! Ultimately I'd like the...

In her own words

I’m of the belief that we get one life to live so you better make the best of it. I work hard so I can play hard, but I also like to take time out to reflect on my good fortune and give gratitude for my friends, family & good health. I'd much rather get to know someone face to face, but here's a bit to get things started. I am one of the lucky ones that absolutely loves my job as an equestrian trainer and group fitness instructor. It excites me to know that I'm helping people achieve their goals and to see something inside them they didn't know was ever there. Health and physical fitness are a very important part of my life, and I don't ever see that changing. I'm looking to connect with people that also embrace that lifestyle. I love to laugh, smile and make fun of life every now and then. Let's face it, life can be darn funny. I'm looking for someone who is happy with his life now, but also looking for more; who values family, and treats all people with kindness and regard. Intelligence is by far the sexiest characteristic; it doesn't matter how good looking you are if we can't have a conversation :) Long term, I’m interested in a man with strong core values, integrity, and empathy who challenges me to be a better person. Always looking for a friend first, and if it turns into more well then awesome.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fun bars and restaurants with atmosphere, tropical vacations. Walk around Green Lake on sunny warm day, and dancing. Tropical spots like Hawaii and Mexico. Hoping to visit NZ in the near future. Anywhere with good company

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

For fun

I enjoy most things that get me outside and active and get my Heart rate up. Enjoy a good country two-step, takes me to my happy place!

Last read

I Believe and am currently reading Compassionate Samurai by Brian Klemmer. Listening to 7 habbits of Highly effective people The Slight Edge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a self-employed Equestrian Trainer/Instructor. I love my job! I am lucky to have amazing clients and get to do what I love for a living. I am also venturing in to some group fitness instruction. i am very excited about this opportunity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral