Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Mount Carmel, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 200 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Won't you come chill with the Virgo

In his own words

Honesty and Truth - the most important characteristic of all to me, so I never tell a lie. I'm an open book, so remember, if you ask, I will answer truthfully. Sometimes I'm not the best at sugar-coating, but I'm getting better at it. Open-Mind - Please have one. If you are so into yourself, that you can't see any other viewpoint, its just not gonna work out with anyone, let alone me. Must be flexible. Golden Rule - the whole "do unto others" thing is how I try to live my life. Then again, it sets me up to get ran over sometimes. However, I'd rather stay good hearted than vengeful. I'm far from weak, but I'm also fond of the high road, there is a difference. Smart-Ass - Yes I am. Can't help it, I was born this way. Can also be quite sarcastic and talk lots of sh*t, but understand, I'll do anything for a laugh. Its all part of my sense of humor. If you don't take yourself so seriously, you'll love it. If you think way too much of yourself, you won't and you'll probably hate me for it (most people don't hate me....l hope, haha). Those are just some of the things about me. Life goal is to help the less fortunate. I grew up with nothing, and that has shaped who I am today greatly. As a result, I am very responsible, and my word is mostly golden. Otherwise, I love Hip Hop and R&B, attending concerts and sporting events, and running errands (yes, I know its odd, but I would love to hang with you while you are out and about running errands). What Am I Looking For? A truly honest girl that will keep the game playing to a minimum. A sense of humor is a must (yes ladies, guys like girls that can make them laugh too). Love women that speak their mind and are not afraid to say what needs to be said, as long as its legit (not poppin' off for no reason). AND, as stated above, an open mind is always a plus. Love a woman who is adaptable or spontaneous.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Hip Hop head. Love R&B. Any rhythmic music. Love Comedy.

For fun

I'm a concert junkie. I love any type of events, guess you can say I like crowds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's and Master's from University of Illinois J.D. from IU-Indianapolis School of Law.