Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
As I've grown older, I've learned that pleasing everyone is impossible, but pissing everyone off is a piece of cake!

In her own words

On a serious note (which is hard for me to remain for too long) I want you to know that I pretty much live by this phrase: Love is the condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own. ~Robert Heinlein. Here a very caring, loyal, and passionate soul who finds pleasure in simple things like sharing good laughs over a glass of wine (red zin anyone?) There is no tolerance for presumptuousness (is that even a word?) in my life. I know where I come from and I’m very proud of it. I find myself easily amused for people who keep their essence even when they have accomplished a lot. I value AUTHENTIC people over flakes. But don’t let some of my comments fool you. I’m not a hater. I’m a lover. In fact, a really good one…ha! Now you are reading :) Just don’t get too excited…at least not yet! I'm shy at first, but once I feel comfortable with you I can become a real pain in the a$$. Of course, I'm exaggerating...or am I not? Oh well, I'm sure you will figure it out. I always find myself celebrating life but somebody is missing. Who you might ask? Of course YOU silly! I'd like to find someone who wants to be in love and shout it to the world! I don't want to sound corny but I believe in affection...lots of it! So if you think you can keep up with my playful nature and find my accent sexy just let me know. Oh almost forgot I love to dance so you better be ready to show your dance moves even if these are scary :) PS Just one more thing if you barely keep a healthy lifestyle we definitively won't be a match. Sorry for the inconvenience guys... Hope we find each other!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most badass bulldog you will ever meet :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venues with live music, California wine country, San Francisco, NYC, Florida. In my native country I've made several trips to the beach, mountains and even the Amazon jungle. Looking now for a handsome guide to explore the world with!

Favorite things

My dog, a good vino, Peruvian food, spinning classes, make people pee in their pants (by laughing of course!), learn new things, etc

For fun

Hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, happy hours, family time, movies, Florida trips, dancing, working out, playing with my bully. Lately photobombing others' selfies as well as crashing weddings...oh my!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a "legal" drug dealer aka your local pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral