Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Quadratic equations! And stuff.

In his own words

I'm a normal guy. I like to eat food when I'm hungry. I run from animals that are chasing me. I moved to LA to spend more time sitting in traffic. Nope. I moved to work in the entertainment industry (behind the scenes). Originally from Texas, so I miss parts of it. Like Tex-Mex. But when I go back to visit I also see things I don't miss at all. Like crazy summer heat, and mosquitoes. I like to travel, but I seem to be the only one my age who hasn't been to Europe. I hope to fix that soon. I have a lot of places on my list: Canada, Australia, Carhenge. Just kidding. I've already seen Carhenge. I have a weird desire to live in NY for a bit. But eventually I want to end up in a giant log house on acreage. Have some dogs. Go fishing. Whittle some sticks. I have a motorcycle, but I'm no adrenaline junky. I'm saving the sky-diving thing for my mid-life crisis. I'm a loyal friend, low-key, I like to think I'm funny, but I dislike being the center of attention. I enjoy the occasional video game. But don't be scared, ladies. It's maybe every 2 or 3 months. I also like to open jars, fix leaky faucets, lift heavy objects, and squash spiders. BAM! Does that make up for the video game thing? I'd like a partner to explore with. We can have some misadventures, and hunker down if the city gets weird... maybe play a board game. In my interests, it lists "book club" and let's face it, we all signed up for Match to join a book club, right?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gelson's? Anybody?

Favorite things

Morning coffee. Fireworks. Movies. Hiking. Biking. Dogs. Reading. Drawing cartoon caricatures of people I work with, and quickly hiding them before they walk into my office.

For fun

Tubing down the LA river. Jumping off curbs. I found all the gold bricks in both Lego Harry Potter games.

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree