Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 120 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
You miss 100% of the chances you don't take

In his own words

Hey there, My name is Andrew. The first step is already taking place and your reading my profile.......I will take that at as a win. I was once told to start everyday with a win, whether it be making your bed in the morning or starting out with a killer breakfast. When you start your day off with a win then even if the rest of the day goes to the waste side then at least you had that one win and everything else is in the past. Now that we both have started out with a win (yes, I am a team player) I will talk a bit about myself. ahhhh....... I hate talking about myself: I am stubborn, loyal, I love to be sarcastic, tries not to take himself too seriously but takes work very seriously. I am focused on my career, and although a slow start, my adulthood has really been taking off the past few years. With that I have learned how much it means to have someone special in my life. The more time passes the more I realize that I would love to settle down and share this life with someone (maybe you)? It is easy to settle but I want something meaningful and fantastic. I love to laugh, I have heard that laughing can cause wrinkle and I say bring it on then. Just like you might be thinking, I too believe chivalry is dead and I intend to bring it back. Seems that there are not too many decent men around anymore. I want to find a classy lady that knows how to relax and have a good time no matter what it might be. Also, someone that can take a joke and dish it out as well. Happy hunting!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the forest, mountain tops after a rough hike. I like looking at the sunset off the shores of San Diego, wish I could paint because its so darn beautiful to keep all to myself.


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I am a pretty big country music fan, I like to check out a good movie. I am a sucker for food that you know you shouldn't eat but do anyways. I love a quiet evening and a bright moon. Looking at the ocean at night and Great friends.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and my father. I like riding my bike. I am a sucker for movies. Most of all I just like good company to share my time with.

Last read

Wish I had something to put here. I want to read more but it always gets put on the back burner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference